Chairman, President, or CEO

2018: Greg Armstrong, Plains All American Pipeline      Acceptance Speech
2017: Richard Kinder, Kinder Morgan Energy Partners      Acceptance Speech
2016: Dan Duncan, Enterprise Products Partners

Chief Financial Officer

2018: Kim Dang, Kinder Morgan      Acceptance Speech
2017: Mark Leland, GulfTerra Energy Partners
2016: John Chandler, Magellan Midstream Partners & Randy Fowler, Enterprise Products Partners

Investor Relations

2018: Paula Farrell, Magellan Midstream Partners      Acceptance Speech
2017: Patrick Diamond, Plains All American Pipeline      Acceptance Speech
2016: Randy Burkhalter, Enterprise Products Partners

Research and Analysis

2018: Yves Siegel, Credit Suisse / Wachovia      Acceptance Speech
2017: David LaBonte, Salomon Smith Barney / Wells Fargo
2016: Richard Gross, Barclays Capital

Investment Banking

2018: Andy Safran, Deutsche Bank      Acceptance Speech
2017: Michael Cannon, Bank of America Merrill Lynch
2016: Ed Guay, Goldman Sachs

Legal Counsel

2018: Mike Rosenwasser, Baker Botts      Acceptance Speech
2017: Barry Miller, Vinson & Elkins
2016: Tim Fenn, Latham & Watkins

Public Accounting

2017: Rob Baldwin, PricewaterhouseCoopers      Acceptance Speech
2016: Chris Buckalew, PricewaterhouseCoopers

Asset Management

2018: Jim Murchie, Energy Income Partners      Acceptance Speech
2017: Dave Schulte, Tortoise Capital Advisors      Acceptance Speech
2016: Kevin McCarthy, Kayne Anderson Capital Advisors