Chief Executive Officer

  • Greg Armstrong
  • Al Martinelli
  • Mike Mears
  • Bob Phillips
  • Kelcy Warren

Chief Financial Officer

  • Nancy Buese
  • Don Chappel
  • Kim Dang
  • Ben Fink
  • Keith St. Clair

Investor Relations

  • Julie Dill
  • Paula Farrell
  • Dan Harrison
  • Steve Milbourne
  • Peter Staples

Research and Analysis

  • Ron Barone
  • Michael Blum
  • David Fleischer
  • Steve Maresca
  • Yves Siegel

Investment Banking

  • Michael Jamieson
  • Pierre Lapeyre
  • Rob Pierce
  • Andy Safran
  • Ray Strong

Legal Counsel

  • Mike Bresson
  • Josh Davidson
  • Robert McNamara
  • David Oelman
  • Mike Rosenwasser

Asset Management

  • Eric Conklin
  • Jim Cunnane
  • David Leuschen
  • Kyri Loupis
  • Jim Murchie



Merger of the Year

  • American Midstream Partners and Southcross Energy Partners
  • Andeavor Logistics and Western Refining Logistics
  • Enbridge Inc and Midcoast Energy Partners
  • ONEOK Inc and ONEOK Partners
  • Pembina Pipeline and Veresen

Project of the Year

  • Dakota Access Pipeline, Energy Transfer Partners
  • Phase III Expansion, Pembina Pipeline
  • Maurepas Pipeline, SemGroup
  • Sabal Trail Pipeline, Spectra Energy Partners
  • Leach Xpress, TransCanada

Acquisition of the Year

  • GP/IDRs, Andeavor Logistics (from Andeavor)
  • GP/IDRs, Holly Energy Partners (from HollyFrontier)
  • GP/IDRs, MPLX (from Marathon Petroleum)
  • Permian Basin Gathering and Processing Assets, Targa Resources (from Outrigger)
  • GP/IDRs, Williams Partners (from the Williams Companies)

Most Innovative Company

  • American Midstream Partners
  • Sempra Energy
  • Targa Resources
  • Tellurian
  • Tidewater Midstream and Infrastructure

Best Investor Relations Team

  • Cheniere Energy Partners
  • Crestwood Equity Partners
  • Enterprise Products Partners
  • Magellan Midstream Partners
  • Shell Midstream Partners

Most Fiscally Responsible

  • Enterprise Products Partners
  • Magellan Midstream Partners
  • MPLX
  • Noble Midstream Partners
  • Williams Partners

Breakthrough Company of the Year

  • Cheniere Energy Partners
  • MPLX
  • Noble Midstream Partners
  • Pembina Pipeline
  • Williams Partners

Initial Public Offering of the Year

  • Antero Midstream GP
  • BP Midstream Partners
  • Hess Midstream Partners
  • Kimbell Royalty Partners
  • Oasis Midstream Partners

Best Sell-Side Report Headline

  • Barrett Blaschke, MUFG, “GEL: Don’t Exodus from Genesis: The Numbers Improve”
  • John Edwards, Credit Suisse, “PAA Gets to the Point with Cactus Expansion”
  • Sharon Lui, Wells Fargo, “SUN: Slurpees with Tacos Relieve SUN Indigestion”
  • Tristan Richardson, SunTrust, “PAA: OneCut, TwoCut, RedBar, BlueBar”
  • Chris Sighinolfi, Jefferies, “PAA/PAGP: I Love It When You Call Me Big PopPAA”

Best Sell-Side Macro Coverage

  • Evercore, led by Timm Schneider
  • RBC, led by TJ Schultz & Elvira Scotto
  • UBS, led by Shneur Gershuni
  • US Capital Advisors, led by Becca Followill
  • Wells Fargo, led by Michael Blum

Best Bank Conference

  • Citi 1x1 MLP/Midstream Infrastructure Conference, Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Deutsche Bank MLP, Midstream & Natural Gas Conference, New York, NY
  • RBC Midstream Conference, Dallas, Texas
  • UBS MLP 1x1 Conference, Park City, Utah
  • Wells Fargo Pipeline, MLP & Utility Symposium, New York, New York